Ahead of its release next Monday on the twisted Time To Kill Records roster, No Echo today stream “No Threats Allowed”, the debut LP from Rome hardcore stalwarts RAINSWEPT.

Stream the album at THIS LOCATION.

“No Threats Allowed” 

01. G.A.F.
02. Word Is Bond
03. Triers
04. Redemption
05. Antidote
06. Diss Days
07. Tide Mind
08. Blank
09. Machete
10. Septic
11. Rainswept
12. Scaffolding
13. The Swamp

The album covers a lot of territory throughout its succinct rampage. Not only does RAINSWEPT deliver the expected classic hardcore sound, the influence from more contemporary styles, along with some metal vibes, pushes its way to the forefront, culminating in the band’s most vicious material yet.

“No Threats Allowed” blends various musical tastes from classic NYHC to edgier notes of 90s metal, featuring fast riffs, two-step parts, and breakdowns. Conceptually, it serves as a declaration of intent, a manifesto. Years of sick and toxic social dynamics, both in personal life and even within the music scene, have led the band to feel the need to create a safe space, where the foundation lies in self-reflection and interaction with others. Only by respecting each individual’s mental well-being can there be collective improvement.

For fans of: Madball, Drain, Terror, Incendiary




RAINSWEPT is a hardcore band, established in Rome, from an idea of the drummer Luigi (Coloss/Strength Approach/First Blood/Blvd of Death) who started writing songs in early 2022. Sided by bass player Ale (ex Strength Approach) they began to write arrangements. The duo then recruited Andrea (Second by Default/Murder Spree) on vocals. Eventually, after some changes on guitar, Daniele (Maiali) and Valentino completed the line-up, giving their contribution to the songwriting.
About six months later the band recorded “Demo 2022” at Till Deaf Recording Studio and then proceeded to film a videoclip for their first single “Tide Mind”, all under the wing of Time To Kill Records. In the following months, they began to play gigs and fests sharing the stage with bands like Slug Gore, Fulci, Drain, Last Wishes, 3ND7R and Internal Bleeding.
After a tour in Germany and Belgium, RAINSWEPT started focusing on the production of their first full-length album.


Andrea – Vocals
Daniele – Guitar
Valentino – Guitar
Alessandro – Bass & Backing Vocals
Luigi – Drums




Time To Kill Records