Heavy/power metal band Eregion is set to captivate fans once again with the release of their brand new single, “Earendil Star” out today March 22, 2024!

This highly-anticipated track offers a powerful blend of distinctive power metal tones, coupled with the band’s signature epic flair, promising a gripping musical journey.

As a precursor to their upcoming album slated for next 24th May, “Earendil Star” is a rather fast song that talks about Earendil navigating space after his ship that gained the power to fly and it’s part of the next upcoming album “Non Omnis Moriar”. As the album, the sound of this song is epic, melodic, powerful, direct and battle-starved where lyrics are inspired by history (especially the one of the Vikings) and by fantasy (nonetheless by the writings of Tolkien). For fans of Ensiferum, Blind Guardian, Judas Priest, Crimson Glory, Manowar.

As a prelude to the spring album launch, Eregion introduces a refreshed lineup, welcoming Dario Fontana as the lead vocalist and Davide “Gengis” Gianforte as the bassist, injecting renewed energy into the band’s sonic landscape.

�� LISTEN – https://lnk.to/erestar
�� VIDEO – https://youtu.be/FLdM4kQyVf0


Get ready for the next chapter of epic metal as Eregion reveals its highly awaited album “Non Omnis Moriar” due on May 24th, 2024.

Influenced by the rich myths of Vikings and fantastical world of J.R.R. Tolkien, Eregion’s lyrics are compelling narratives that evoke emotion in your heart and awaken your imagination. In this album, Eregion combines history with fantasy using stories about legends who were once heroes.

The name of the album is captured in the phrase; it won’t die totally (NOM), which means their deeds will live on after them.

A change of singer implies growth but not in essence. This musical odyssey “Non Omnis Moriar” is for fans of Ensiferum, Blind Guardian, Judas Priest, Crimson Glory and Manowar.

Eregion takes you back on a journey through time and imagination as they carve their place in history books of heavy metal.


01. Kingdom Of Heaven
02. Ride Forth
03. The Rival Kings
04. Battle To Carry On
05. Earendil The Mariner
06. Earendil Star
07. Badon Hill
08. Far My Land
09. Blood Brothers
10. England’s Fame

Photo By Pino Panetta


“Capitan” Giorgio Colbacchini (Guitars & vocals)
Gianluca “Odd” De Lotto (Guitars & vocals)
Dario “DF” Fontana (Lead & backing Vocals)
Davide “Gengis Dave” Gianforte (Bass & vocals)
Andrea “Blackhawk” Muscarello (Drums & vocals)

For more info: